2019 Royal Rumble Confirmed Entrants, Location, Match Card, Start Time & More.

2019 Royal Rumble Confirmed Entrants, Location, Match Card, Start Time & More.

 

The 2019 #RoyalRumble will be held in Phoenix, Arizona at the Chase Field Stadium on Sunday, January 27, 2019.

The PPV will start at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT. We will have a one-hour Kick-Off show starting at 6pm ET/3pm PT.

 

WWE Royal Rumble 2019 Main Event

The main event that scheduled right now is #BrockLesnar defending his Universal Title against #BraunStrowman.

 

Confirmed entrants for the 2018 Royal Rumble below:

 

Men’s 30-man Royal Rumble match

1) R-Truth – Qualified after winning the Mixed Match Challenge. Will enter the Royal Rumble at #30.

2) Drew McIntyre

 

Women’s 30-man Royal Rumble match

1) Carmella – Qualified after winning the #MMC2. Will enter the Royal Rumble at #30.

 

List will be updated as we get closer to the Royal Rumble PPV.

 

 

By. Ramsey Sidawi
Follow Me @WWERamsey

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Do You want to write for RumblingRumors? Get started today!

 

Summary
2019 Royal Rumble Confirmed Entrants, Location, Match Card, Start Time & More.
Article Name
2019 Royal Rumble Confirmed Entrants, Location, Match Card, Start Time & More.
Description
2019 Royal Rumble Confirmed Entrants, Location, Match Card, Start Time & More. WWE Royal Rumble 2019 official entrants. RAW SDLIVE NXT Royal Rumble 2019
Author
RumblingRumors.com
RumblingRumors.com
Join tens of thousands of wrestling fans and Sign up for our Newsletter below, we try to send it out daily. You will get SPAM FREE updates on breaking wrestling news, WWE wallpapers we create, latest Rumbling Reality Podcast, Wrestling memes and so much more.

Great Savings at WWEShop.com!
-----> Up to 50% Off Tees at shop.wwe.com