2015 Official Royal Rumble Entrants so Far! (No Spoilers)

The following Superstars have already been named official entrants in this year’s 30-Superstar brawl:
  • Roman Reigns
  • Daniel Bryan
  • United States Champion Rusev
  • Intercontinental Champion Bad News Barrett
  • Bray Wyatt
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Goldust
  • Stardust
The Road to WrestleMania 31 will begin on the 2015 Royal Rumble, airing live Sunday, Jan. 25, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on WWE Network and pay-per-view!

By Ramsey S.

Follow us on Twitter @ WWERUMBLINRUMOR
Follow Me @WWERamsey

Enter your email address:

Delivered by WWERR

Join tens of thousands of wrestling fans and Sign up for our Newsletter below, we try to send it out daily. You will get SPAM FREE updates on breaking wrestling news, WWE wallpapers we create, latest Rumbling Reality Podcast, Wrestling memes and so much more.

Great Savings at WWEShop.com!
-----> Up to 50% Off Tees at shop.wwe.com